The Association of CSPE Teachers (ACT)

Supporting Citizenship Education in Ireland

Home News Membership Resources Projects
Articles Photos Calendar Links Contact

Poster/Slogan Competition 2007

1st Prize Junior Section

Shannon Quilty, St Augustine's College Teacher : Mr P MacCraith Duckspool Abbeyside Co Waterford

2nd Prize Junior Section

Shane O'Riordan, Ballbriggan Community College. Teacher: G. Murphy

3rd Prize Junior Section

Claire Glynn, Glenamaddy Community School, Co Galway. Teacher Ms Lisa Conboy.

1st Prize Transition Year Section

Ms Shauna Kane St Mary's Secondary School Ballina, Co Mayo, Teacher : Mr C Allen

2nd Prize Transition Year Section

Mairead Shannon Hazelwood College Dromcollogher Co Limerick teacher ; Ms Maria Curtin

3rd Prize Transition Year Section

Ms Dorothy Szebenie, and Lynda O'Sullivan, Hazelwood College, Dromcollogher Co Limerick, teacher Ms Maria Curtin